How to contact us:

 

Select Strata Management Pty Ltd
ABN 74 114 299 688

Office locations:

Sunshine Coast:
Ph: (07) 5443 3138
Fax: (07) 5443 3334

66 Parker Street,
Maroochydore QLD 4558
PO Box 611
COTTON TREE 4558
Sunshine@SelectStrata.com.au

Jenny Riseley
e-mail: Jenny@selectstrata.com.au

Micheal Riseley
e-mail: Micheal@selectstrata.com.au

Jeff Riseley
e-mail: Jeff@selectstrata.com.au

David Eising
e-mail: david@selectstrata.com.au

Accounts/Invoicing
e-mail : accounts@selectstrata.com.au

Please use direct staff e-mail addresses where appropriate.